Search

Search

Swim Kids 4

Course ID:   12293 Price:    $59.20 Spaces:    0 Date from:   Sat, 30-Apr-22 Date to:   Sat, 25-Jun-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 9:00 AM 9:45 AM Mix Family Aquatic Center Leduc Recreation Centre

Swim Kids 4

Course ID:   12294 Price:    $59.20 Spaces:    0 Date from:   Sat, 30-Apr-22 Date to:   Sat, 25-Jun-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 11:15 AM 12:00 PM Mix Family Aquatic Center Leduc Recreation Centre

Swim Kids 4

Course ID:   12337 Price:    $59.20 Spaces:    0 Date from:   Wed, 04-May-22 Date to:   Wed, 22-Jun-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 1:15 PM 2:00 PM Mix Family Aquatic Center Leduc Recreation Centre

Swim Kids 4

Course ID:   12119 Price:    $59.20 Spaces:    0 Date from:   Sun, 24-Apr-22 Date to:   Sun, 19-Jun-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 5:30 PM 6:15 PM Mix Family Aquatic Center Leduc Recreation Centre

Swim Kids 4 Combined

Course ID:   12150 Price:    $59.20 Spaces:    0 Date from:   Mon, 25-Apr-22 Date to:   Mon, 20-Jun-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 4:00 PM 4:45 PM Mix Family Aquatic Center Leduc Recreation Centre

Swim Kids 4 Combined

Course ID:   12172 Price:    $59.20 Spaces:    0 Date from:   Tue, 03-May-22 Date to:   Tue, 21-Jun-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Tuesday 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Mix Family Aquatic Center Leduc Recreation Centre

Swim Kids 4 Combined

Course ID:   12229 Price:    $59.20 Spaces:    0 Date from:   Thu, 05-May-22 Date to:   Thu, 23-Jun-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Thursday 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Mix Family Aquatic Center Leduc Recreation Centre

Swim Kids 4 Combined

Course ID:   12249 Price:    $59.20 Spaces:    0 Date from:   Fri, 06-May-22 Date to:   Fri, 24-Jun-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Friday 5:45 PM 6:30 PM Mix Family Aquatic Center Leduc Recreation Centre

Swim Kids 4 Combined

Course ID:   12296 Price:    $59.20 Spaces:    0 Date from:   Sat, 30-Apr-22 Date to:   Sat, 25-Jun-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 10:45 AM 11:30 AM Mix Family Aquatic Center Leduc Recreation Centre