Search

Search

Swim Kids 5

Course ID:   13286 Price:    $59.20 Spaces:    0 Date from:   Sat, 22-Oct-22 Date to:   Sat, 10-Dec-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 10:30 AM 11:15 AM Mix Family Aquatic Center Leduc Recreation Centre

Swim Kids 5 Combined

Course ID:   12940 Price:    $59.20 Spaces:    0 Date from:   Sun, 16-Oct-22 Date to:   Sun, 04-Dec-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Mix Family Aquatic Center Leduc Recreation Centre

Swim Kids 5 Combined

Course ID:   12999 Price:    $59.20 Spaces:    0 Date from:   Tue, 18-Oct-22 Date to:   Tue, 06-Dec-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Tuesday 5:30 PM 6:15 PM Mix Family Aquatic Center Leduc Recreation Centre

Swim Kids 5 Combined

Course ID:   13006 Price:    $59.20 Spaces:    1 Date from:   Wed, 19-Oct-22 Date to:   Wed, 07-Dec-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 1:45 PM 2:30 PM Mix Family Aquatic Center Leduc Recreation Centre

Swim Kids 5 Combined

Course ID:   13028 Price:    $59.20 Spaces:    0 Date from:   Wed, 19-Oct-22 Date to:   Wed, 07-Dec-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 4:30 PM 5:15 PM Mix Family Aquatic Center Leduc Recreation Centre

Swim Kids 5 Combined

Course ID:   13066 Price:    $59.20 Spaces:    0 Date from:   Fri, 21-Oct-22 Date to:   Fri, 16-Dec-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Friday 5:45 PM 6:30 PM Mix Family Aquatic Center Leduc Recreation Centre

Swim Kids 5 Combined

Course ID:   13093 Price:    $59.20 Spaces:    0 Date from:   Sat, 22-Oct-22 Date to:   Sat, 10-Dec-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 9:30 AM 10:15 AM Mix Family Aquatic Center Leduc Recreation Centre

Swim Kids 5 Combined

Course ID:   13103 Price:    $59.20 Spaces:    0 Date from:   Thu, 20-Oct-22 Date to:   Thu, 08-Dec-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Thursday 5:30 PM 6:15 PM Mix Family Aquatic Center Leduc Recreation Centre