Search

Search

Swim Kids 5

Course ID:   12295 Price:    $59.20 Spaces:    0 Date from:   Sat, 30-Apr-22 Date to:   Sat, 25-Jun-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 9:45 AM 10:30 AM Mix Family Aquatic Center Leduc Recreation Centre

Swim Kids 5

Course ID:   12338 Price:    $59.20 Spaces:    4 Date from:   Wed, 04-May-22 Date to:   Wed, 22-Jun-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 1:00 PM 1:45 PM Mix Family Aquatic Center Leduc Recreation Centre

Swim Kids 5 Combined

Course ID:   12120 Price:    $59.20 Spaces:    0 Date from:   Sun, 24-Apr-22 Date to:   Sun, 19-Jun-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 5:30 PM 6:15 PM Mix Family Aquatic Center Leduc Recreation Centre

Swim Kids 5 Combined

Course ID:   12151 Price:    $59.20 Spaces:    0 Date from:   Mon, 25-Apr-22 Date to:   Mon, 20-Jun-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 4:00 PM 4:45 PM Mix Family Aquatic Center Leduc Recreation Centre

Swim Kids 5 Combined

Course ID:   12173 Price:    $59.20 Spaces:    0 Date from:   Tue, 03-May-22 Date to:   Tue, 21-Jun-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Tuesday 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Mix Family Aquatic Center Leduc Recreation Centre

Swim Kids 5 Combined

Course ID:   12230 Price:    $59.20 Spaces:    0 Date from:   Thu, 05-May-22 Date to:   Thu, 23-Jun-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Thursday 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Mix Family Aquatic Center Leduc Recreation Centre

Swim Kids 5 Combined

Course ID:   12250 Price:    $59.20 Spaces:    0 Date from:   Fri, 06-May-22 Date to:   Fri, 24-Jun-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Friday 5:45 PM 6:30 PM Mix Family Aquatic Center Leduc Recreation Centre

Swim Kids 5 Combined

Course ID:   12297 Price:    $59.20 Spaces:    0 Date from:   Sat, 30-Apr-22 Date to:   Sat, 25-Jun-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 10:45 AM 11:30 AM Mix Family Aquatic Center Leduc Recreation Centre