Search

Search

Swim Kids 7

Course ID:   12299 Price:    $59.20 Spaces:    1 Date from:   Sat, 30-Apr-22 Date to:   Sat, 25-Jun-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 10:30 AM 11:15 AM Mix Family Aquatic Center Leduc Recreation Centre

Swim Kids 7

Course ID:   12122 Price:    $59.20 Spaces:    0 Date from:   Sun, 24-Apr-22 Date to:   Sun, 19-Jun-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 6:15 PM 7:00 PM Mix Family Aquatic Center Leduc Recreation Centre

Swim Kids 7 Combined

Course ID:   12153 Price:    $59.20 Spaces:    0 Date from:   Mon, 25-Apr-22 Date to:   Mon, 20-Jun-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 5:15 PM 6:00 PM Mix Family Aquatic Center Leduc Recreation Centre

Swim Kids 7

Course ID:   12175 Price:    $59.20 Spaces:    0 Date from:   Tue, 03-May-22 Date to:   Tue, 21-Jun-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Tuesday 4:45 PM 5:30 PM Mix Family Aquatic Center Leduc Recreation Centre

Swim Kids 7

Course ID:   12252 Price:    $59.20 Spaces:    0 Date from:   Fri, 06-May-22 Date to:   Fri, 24-Jun-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Friday 5:00 PM 5:45 PM Mix Family Aquatic Center Leduc Recreation Centre

Swim Kids 7 Combined

Course ID:   12340 Price:    $59.20 Spaces:    1 Date from:   Wed, 04-May-22 Date to:   Wed, 22-Jun-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 1:45 PM 2:30 PM Mix Family Aquatic Center Leduc Recreation Centre