Course: 12347 - Swim Kids 3

Information: -Memo Day: June 1 -Parent Day: June 8 - NO Public Swim access during lessons
Information: - A program will be cancelled or combined due to low registration 1 week prior to the program’s start date. For full details on cancellation policies https://www.leduc.ca/lrc/lrc-programs. - While the City of Leduc strives to ensure each eligible individual’s participation in all registered and drop-in recreation opportunities, it reserves the right for our staff to assess and evaluate an individual’s participation in regards to a shared, positive and safe experience for all participants.
Swim Kids 3
6 - 13
Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 2:00 PM 2:30 PM Main Pool Lane 3 Leduc Recreation Centre
Wed, 04-May-22
Wed, 22-Jun-22
From Thu, 10-Mar-22 5:00 PM - Until Wed, 27-Apr-22 12:00 AM
Until Tue, 08-Mar-225:00 PM
2
8
Price Group Price
$0.00
Retail $0.00

Book Course

Classes

Class Start Class End Location
Wed, 04-May-22 2:00 PM Wed, 04-May-22 2:30 PM Main Pool Lane 3
Wed, 11-May-22 2:00 PM Wed, 11-May-22 2:30 PM Main Pool Lane 3
Wed, 18-May-22 2:00 PM Wed, 18-May-22 2:30 PM Main Pool Lane 3
Wed, 25-May-22 2:00 PM Wed, 25-May-22 2:30 PM Main Pool Lane 3
Wed, 01-Jun-22 2:00 PM Wed, 01-Jun-22 2:30 PM Main Pool Lane 3
Wed, 08-Jun-22 2:00 PM Wed, 08-Jun-22 2:30 PM Main Pool Lane 3
Wed, 15-Jun-22 2:00 PM Wed, 15-Jun-22 2:30 PM Main Pool Lane 3
Wed, 22-Jun-22 2:00 PM Wed, 22-Jun-22 2:30 PM Main Pool Lane 3